Violence in the media promote violence in the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Violence in the news encourage crime in the community. The writer disagree that media enhance people for committing sin. This essay will discuss the main reason for educating people the importance of media coverage.

It is clear that unlawful act are increasing in our society these days, some of those criminals was not afraid to commit it, despite the punishment they will acquired. When the scene of the crime broadcast on the television most of the people will be aware of the happenings in the surroundings they lived. However, the citizens will be able to familiarize the act on how the criminals will commit sin and learn to avoid the incidence. According to the survey of Philippine National Police 2013 around 50% of the population decide to took a media on the crime scene for public awareness.

On the other hand, once a crime was done and the suspect immediately runaway, the victim will ask assistance in the police station and will provide details and give authorization to the media for posting it to the public and report directly to the police officials for crime punishment. For article SOCO 2012 30% of the society reported case s of illegal act for further investigation with the help of broadcasting.

IN conclusion, be observant enough for the people that surrounds us. Hence, do not keep it to yourselves be brave to open up with the law and let the criminals suffer for punishment. I agree to coordinate with the authorize personnel in the government for justice.