As we are facing more and more problems which affect the whole planet good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Currently, our planet is facing with other issues, establish a good diplomatic relationship between different countries is more important than ever. As a resident, I think everyone in the country and the government want to make a good relationship with other country due to the appreciating in the quantity of global problem, I’m all agree with this statement.

Starkly that making a good connection with other countries can get some benefits. Firstly, earth’s natural is got more disaster day by day, tsunami, volcanic or earthquake come from the natural, which are the worst thing people getting and these impacts make an affective to the different countries with their residents, from that they can get supported from other countries. Secondly, disease is a very bad thing, especially for us humans, a real example of this is coronavirus which causing abundant death to Vietnamese’s people, fortunately, getting supported in dire from its best connection that Cuba, lots of Vietnamese’s people are saved.

Opposite of that, the world current is very easy to happen wars and establishing a good relationship is the most advantage to your country with the other connection’s helping, but without the supporting in army, the country will be destroyed by their enemies. One last disadvantage without making a relation that the superiority of other countries, the world becomes modernized with the development of other country, the nation without supporting will be poor and backward.

In conclusion, the cooperation between countries is a necessity that countries need to have and it will receive certain benefits that it brings