As we are facing more and more problems which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Opinions diverge on whether the good relationships between distinct nations are playing more vital roles as compared to the past by virtue of the accretion in the number of global issues. Although some criticize this sentiment, I starkly advocate it on account of some compelling reasons.

It goes without saying that there are multiple reasons why the nations should have good relations with others. One of the most cogent rationales is that one country can not receive the supply of food or financial when they get in troubles if they do not have good relaions with other nations. This is simply due to the fact that when they have to suffer from some natural problems such earthquakes, floods or tsunami, they do not have a close country to offer for funding in order to address the issues. This leads to the situation that they have to face the lack of financial and the diminution of economic.

Another point to further discuss is that having great ralations with others countries means that they receive the help whenever needed. Take India as an example when covid-19 hit the whole world, numerous countries were supported the vaccines and medical equipment from their friends but for India that did not have a good relations with others could not come over the pandemic and had to suffer a bad consequence. Thus, it is crucial to be friends with other countries to get the help in pandemic and economic.

In conclusion, it is perceptible that having good relations with other countries brings several benefits for each other such as the supply of food or financial, especially the assistance to solve the growing problems of the world. From my perspective, I strongly advocate that mentioned sentiment.Opinions diverge on whether the good relationships between distinct nations are playing more vital roles as compared to the past by virtue of the accretion in the number of global issues. Although some criticize this sentiment, I starkly advocate it on account of some compelling reasons.

In conclusion, it is perceptible that having good relations with other countries brings several benefits for each other such as the supply of food or financial, especially the assistance to solve the growing problems of the world. From my perspective, I strongly advocate that mentioned sentiment.