As we are facing more and more problems which affect the whole planet good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, as we face increasing crises that impact the entire world, healthy partnerships between countries are becoming more essential than ever. Due to this, I strongly agree with this argument.

First of all, there are a numeroust changllens that necessary for country to have a good relationships. One of them is the climate change, it is not only happen in the Northern countries like Russia or Canada, it is happening all around the world. If only some industry religious like China or USA reduce their carbon footprint, the situation will not be improved; in constrast, if all countries from differents continents cooperate together, this will be resolved effectively and quickly. Another reason is the advantages in the economy. Every nation has its strong and weak points; some nations have a strong industry system and finances, while others are gifted with natural resources; so good partnerships will helps each countries to progess and grow.