As we are facing more and more problems which affect the whole planet good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Currently, we are dealing with more and more problems that affect the entire planet so good relationships between different countries are becoming more significant than ever before.I completely agree with the statement and this essay will explain my opinion.

First, in term of trade, having good relationships between different countries will be a favorable condition for that country's economy to develop.The exported and imported goods are increasing so the goods for domestic business are more diverse and there are more products for buyers to choose from.This is illustrate that previously, VietNam was a country facing an economic problem, mainly on the issue of trade because there are to many goods cannot be sold but now this problem has been solved because traders in VietNam have traded goods to other countries such as: China, Korea, Japan,...

In addition, in terms of medical, it will be easier to buy good medicines and vaccines.For example, VietNam and Cuba are 2 close countries. During the Covid-19 life, Cuba provided Viet Nam with a lot of vaccines to save people.This is the meaningful benefit of having good relationship between different countries.

In conclusion,have good relationships will solve economic problems between others countries and health problems.