As we are facing more and more problems which affect the whole planet good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In recent times, people have to deal with more and more significant harmful causes to our planet “earth” due to this, the diplomatic relationships is featured. From my own standpoint, I can not agree less with the opinion.

First and foremost , nations with large coastlines are at risk of earthquakes and hurricanes, which have become more often in recent times. A prime example is that large coastal areas are vulnerable to destruction and devastation from hurricanes and storms, as is the case with African nations, India, Australia, and so forth. Moreover, earthquakes inflict enormous harm and losses on the nation and its citizens. For example, an earthquake of a magnitude of 7.8 struck Turkey, devastating highways, hospitals, and thousands of people's houses. Nations from all over the world sent rescue teams, medical supplies, food, and basic essentials to Turkey in order to aid its inhabitants.

Moreover, the deadly coronavirus has affected the entire planet. All of the nations supported one another throughout the epidemic by giving vaccinations, protective gear, and medical supplies to the nations that needed them. During the epidemic, nations like Bhutan, Bangladesh, Pakistan, and others found it extremely difficult to support their people and maintain their economy. Therefore, Pakistan suffered more because it had poor ties with all of its neighbors. Therefore, friendly connections between nations are essential.

In conclusion, the people nowadays have to deal with some problems. So it is vital for every countries to coorperate with each other to resolve those head-hurting issue.