We have three important parts of education reading writing and math some people think every child will benefit from a fourth skill added to the list computer skill Do you agree or disagree

Advent of computer have opened an immense path toward being so advanced and pioneering for human beings in this era. Before this, some other subjects such as reading, writing and math were known as major syllable in children teaching subjects. Nevertheless, currently a significant number of people reckon computer science should be put in children teaching curriculum as fourth important subject to learn. In my view, computer skills are highly mandatory to learn for young since it is involved in other sciences and could sophisticatedlly impact their future life.

Computer invention triggers accomplishment in all sciences branches and it is regarded as root of improvement. As a matter of fact, from early age children should learn computer skills either as their school courses or general knowledge. Also being more familiar with computer would result in convenience of implementing some sorts of projects on the computer software that help simulation and discovering math or physical phenomena which are impossible without using computer. Plus, these day teachers ask students to do their assignment and email them by computer. For example, as a final thesis in university I was supposed to design electronic-machining approach by SOLID WORKS. It wasn’t so overwhelming to me since I had attended in general computer skills and designing soft-wares prior to starting of university. Thus, children should be educated computer skills sufficiently prior to commence of their college or university courses.

On the other hand, world is going to be more facilitated by electronic and smart devices which rooted in understanding of computer skills. Living in this advanced world is needy of knowing some skills like typing and computer language, let you control devices. For example, working with smart-cellphone or full-option car could not be an easy matter by lack of computer skills. Therefore, communities should prioritize education of computer skills in schools.

To summarize, it is concluded that computer skills would have magnificent effects on people education and their future life and its utility is manifested in science and ordinary life.