what are the challenges of travelling ?

Going on a trip after a long time makes people fresh and happy and everyone has a plan for it. Although going on a journey is awesome and attractive, it has lots of challenges too.

Challenges beginning from the moment you decide to travel. who am I travel with and where can I go are the first challenging questions you would face while lots of plan and many places came into your mind.

The next challenge is the type of transportation you travel with. For instance, if you travel with an airplane , the fear of falling makes you anxious and if you travel by car the risk of an accident makes you stressful. besides running out the fuel taken place for those people who travel in the desert.

another notable highlight has to be mentioned is losing identity or master card in foreign country.challenges startup when you go for shopping and after choosing and picking up goods you find out do not have money.in addition, you would have a problem with the airport to convince the officer who you are and why do not have your passport.

generally, going on vacation is the most important part of our life and we have to take it seriously.also, it is important but we do not disregard those challenges at all.