When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Regards to some people opinion, the salary is the main thing for choosing a job. Personally I consent with this idea to extent, however consideration of other aspects is important.

It is not denied that the material things play the key role in our lives. In the modern world where the economy issues are widespread day by day, it is necessary to consider the financial costs such as medicine, food, accommodation, education and etc. The local immigration rate statistics show that a lot of potential employees moved to foreign countries in order to searched the job with high salaries. Also, it is obvious that the high income can increase the social status and self-esteem and bring the fortune for other family member of employee.

On the other hand, having said that, salary cannot be the only consideration when choosing an occupation. Career satisfaction is also important, in addition, the work hours should be reasonable. Choosing the relevant job, it should be considered the work environment, the location, motivational actions provided by employers. Considered above listed aspects satisfaction of job is not only related with money.

To conclude, the high income should be the first thing to consider when choosing a job because it is impossible to lead a comfortable life without a salary. However, the money alone cannot make people satisfied.