When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. You should write at least 250 words.

Considering the salary is prominent while selecting a job. However, I believe that although getting a good salary has many benefits, other considerations are also vital for a person.

Good salary has some benefits in certain ways. Firstly, the fulfilment of daily needs such as food, paying bills, and health care are only possible with the help of large sums of money. Secondly, people who get good salary can financially support their family members as well as motivate their children to get a good education for their better carrier. To cite an example, the PAWAN MUNJAL, who is the CEO in the hero Moto corporation, earns near about 43 CRORE annually.

Although getting good salary has some positive effects, yet the role of other important things cannot be overlooked such as peaceful working environment and motivation, which seems to have an immense significance for the workers to work with the full of efficiency, may lead to overcoming the difficulties as well as Self-satisfaction. Another major factor is the reputation of the company or workplace because having left a company the given experience, which matters a lot for an employee, should be from the certified organization for finding the work somewhere else.

In conclusion, it is clear that high wage certainly affects the people’s lives, while the other prominent factors are also valuable so that people should have a similar choice towards high salary and other effective things for the smooth running of their entire life.