When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, when people choosing a job, people is always focus the wage and this is the most important part. I agree with this argument and this essay will support that argument.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of salary is the most important consideration. First, government subsidies for workers are believed to equalize job opportunities among people regardless of their family background. In this modern life, have many technology devices such as mobile phone, tablets or computers. A high income guarantees a high standard quality of life, in which the people can afford their increasing demand on not only human basic needs to but also luxuries things such as brand new accessories or overseas holiday. This high salary support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall opportunities rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes and egalitarian society. Second, higher salary would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and salary is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once people just focus on salary. First, all people thinks salary is important conditions would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on a country. Everyone just focus on salary but they don’t hard work and don’t have skilled, people could become over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as the healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, people think salary is important conditions would tempt many young people including those who are not academically inclined or show no interest in work pursuits, thereby adding great burdens for company admissions and enrollment staff and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing more suitable salary paths. It, instead, would be a more salary viable option if the resources were focused on supporting people work hard and less privileged yet gifted people.

In conclusion, it is certainly the true that the salary is the most important in job selections of many people, but this is no mean suitable for everyone and making career paths.