When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that people should choose jobs based on how much they can be paid. Income is one of the factors to be considered, I do not think that it is the most considerable.

Firstly, I think people should do what they really want. they are going to spend the rest of their lives working so it is better to pick what makes them happy. For example, if you do not like life sciences, there is no way that you are able to become a doctor. Even though health care bring a high salary, you will never be satisfied with your choice. Maybe you can change your jobs if you want, you have wasted your life for all these years. picking a jobs based more on what you desire to do.

Secondly, people can think about their best skills as part of this consideration. For example, if mathematics are best fit to you, then choose something related to it. Thus, you will work with all your efficiency and easily get a higher level in your jobs, which means your income is going to rise up to what you expect to have. This can make you more willing to work everyday than your income.

In conclusion, a lot of factors can be put in consideration of future careers than just only salary. It would be better if you do what you want then how much you earn.