When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

By blooming technology advances in every society, tremendous changes would appear. Nobody can refuse that high and modern technology really are helpful for people’s daily life.

Huge boost in every society’s technology has made people be proud of their country and also, it increases their quality of life. Modern technology would help human kinds in every field of their life. For example: agriculture, economy, industry, transportation, education, medicine, engineering to name but few. As far as I’m concerned, advantages of technological life are significantly more than its disadvantages. For example, machinery and robotic mechanisms in industry, for example in factories make preparing lines more faster than manual mechanism (workers) and of course it helps saving time for increasing efficiency.

In contrast, specially in under developing countries, there are people covering their life expenses by working in factories or helping farmers and of course by technology advances they would loose their job positions and workers replace by machines and robots. Their life conditions would become worse and technological advances would spoil their life. Because, it is important to have enough knowledge for prospering in high technological works and professional jobs related to technological fields. Obtaining traditional skills really are different than professional jobs and instead of having huge knowledge in special fields, everyone by try and error and obtaining some experiences can do them.

To conclude, technology advances make life easer than the past. It helps people in many aspects of their life. But it would be better among these high speed gears of technology, governments would consider the life expenses of people loosing their jobs by coming technology to make life easer for them too.