Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world Do you think this is a positive or negative development Discuss both sides

Similarity among countries and the effects of this issue on economy and industry is very challenging and complicated subject. Therefore, experts and specialists can have a better response. Nevertheless, I think that it is positive development based on my limit knowledge.

First of all, psychological disorders are increasing all over the world more the past and one of the its reason can be comparing life with different wealthy people by variant facilities they are enjoying. Furthermore, thanks to technology people are more aware of each others life conditions from the materials that are used in a house to high technology appliances and luxurious private cars. Therefore, if they are not able to provide such materials, self-confidence are gradually disappeared and depression will be replaced. Also, this society won’t be able to nurture people with high motivation and the efficiency will be disappeared. Every society should consider the body body and mental health as a priority to avoid failure. Therefore providing commodities for people’s appeals should be considered.

By increasing appeals, a country will increase its imports and will provide opportunities for its members to create and produce high quality goods in order to have a positive competition with other countries and increase its exports too. Therefore, it will be very helpful in terms of having a boosting industry and improve its economy.

To conclude, technology growth that soar the similarity are helping countries to compete with each other for increasing their reliability in economy and industry fields which will improve people’s life standards and will help them to have healthy body as there is a saying that healthy mind is in the healthy body.