When international media including (movies , fashion shows, advertisements and other TV programmes)

Convey the same messages to the global audience

People argue that the expansion of international media has has negative impacts or cultural diversity.

What is your opinion?

When media around the world with it’s different types as ( fashion shows , movies and talk shows ) exhibit the same ideas and messages to the people watching around the world they are unsatisfied with what’s the media all over the world is effecting negativity on the culture diversity

In my opinion Media is really effecting in an opposite way, that it doesn’t show the real image of how life is going and people get tricked by all of that fake stuff

First, this essay will discuss media problems with showing a wrongs image to the audience followed by the wrong beauty standard that media is pushing to like it

Media is called the soft power; (films , fashion shows and tv shows ) this things that we see on a small screen if it was the mobile or the tv or even our laptops can easily change our mind and our way of thinking. It can make people can see a wrong image of a whole region just because media show this to them as what is happening right now with Arabs that the western media introduce us to other countries as terrorists

Media is also presenting to us beautiful girls that have no acne ,stretch marks and scars and what they call the “perfect body “ but they don’t know that there is no one perfect

Then afterwards girls think that they are no that beautiful and try every single product in the market to reach the goal of those girls that are already fake.

As what we can see on these fashion shows “French body” and “perfect girls” with that glamorous makeup and hair with volume and length

After all of what the media is persuading us to believe we should keep our beliefs in case it is not toxic and harmful for us

At the end my opinion is that we should have more observation on media all around the world to prevent having wrong information.