The widespread use of Internet has brought many problems What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of the web What solutions can you suggest

At this moment in time, having a tendency to use social media has been generalized specially in contemporary cities. Internet has been creeping into our personal life in a decade ago and it’s against our principles to elude from it. Consequently, it is evident that overuse as well as misuse stem from deregulation on the internet’s atmosphere.

First and foremost, The internet is accessible all over the world and innovation of advanced electronic devices leads nation to get in touch with every single category whatever it is. Despite the fact that it causes impressive impacts and represent strong contributions among societies, overusing would happen conspicuously even in work conditions. Indeed, because of holding so much appeal of internet, staffs are so keen on it even at work time. Therefore, customer satisfaction and morale would have decreased later on. Furthermore, youths and teenagers are so interested in participating on social media and they regard using the internet as the most important priority. Hence, either physically and mentally are culmination of overusing. Being lazy is also deteriorates the situation and put a strain on children to be in a promotion way.

In order to solve and cope with this circumstance, both governments and societies should provide useful approaches to restrict internet’s usage. That is, having an easy access should be limited in both work and educational conditions to avoid form time squander. On the other hand, putting a compulsory lesson in high school would have an impressive impact on scholars. This perception stimulates teenager’s brain and manage their behaviors throughout this issue.

Overall, full consensus has been available among vast majority of people in which having a culmination of sustainable solutions wouldn’t spontaneously make and don’t accommodate easily unless all nations put their hands together.