As the world becomes technologically advanced, computer are replacing more and more job. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers and discuss at least one problem that may result.

It is generally accepted that technology spread its arms everywhere in the world and it changes our culture, social as well as our lifestyle. Computers are used everywhere like at work places, homes and so on. It is argued that different types of jobs are likely to be replaced by computer. I will discuss some jobs which are lost by computer along with problems.

To begin with, there are manifold jobs which are demolished by computer. First and foremost is teachers are being replaced by projector system in classroom and students prefer to learn from technology with interesting way. For instance, uno report says 75% of schools used advanced technology for learning new things in the classroom which effects the lost of teacher position in the future. Thus a child became addicted to learn from technology which increase the usage of computer more as compared to past. Next, the position of sale service, management, retail sales person and accountant may be lost on account of computer. After this, jobs of postmen are also endanger cause of emails which is most prefer by people nowadays also position of cashier in supermarket as more folks give money through credit card and pay bill by check.

There are multifarious problems that are introducing by enrollment of computers. Firstly, the introduction of computers increase the rate of unemployment. For example, technology take the position of people and they lost their jobs by computers. Lastly, people commit crimes as they have free from their work and for livelihood they have to do such things like robbery. Thus, crime will be on the peak due to unemployment.

To conclude, as there are some jobs which are done only by people so authority have to put some steps to increase that jobs which are replaced by the computer so that they can earn money and live better life.