The world of work is changing rapidly. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life.Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work i

There is no denying that, the world is flourishing day by day in rapid pace. Nowadays, people would prefer to work on it's own rather than working as a civil servant. Individuals are not interested in doing physical work they are more tend to do sedentary work. We will discuss possible changes in the subsequent paragraphs.

As the technology is thriving gradually and it is taking place of old fashioned working conditions. For instance, long ago people used to effort hard in the field of agriculture, for construction purposes as well as for other labor duties but, these days, human beings wants to work sitting at one place, they do not want to exhaust their self by doing physical work. However, today persons are more dependent on business or privet jobs or working as a self employed due to issue of payment, before they used to work under any governmental sector and they were paying less amount in compare to their manual work.

From my own point of view, there are plethora of causes by which everyone is diverting towards modern lifestyle of work. Firstly, there are many optional available in the marketing field, e.g, online all the services are available for food, shopping, cabs and in which people are paid enough amount. Secondly, education also is taught online so, tutor and student does not have to go anywhere and by sitting at home they pupil can learn. Lastly, people are growing their business online and they can advertise on social media.

In conclusion, future will be full of nano technology, on your fingertip you could do anything you want. It seems to me that, the change have been occurred has a positive sides for the welfare of mankind.