WRITING TASK 2

Many people nowadays spend a large part of their free time using a smartphone. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the context of the current, the utilization of cellphones is quite ubiquitous and this industry is proceeding to enjoy in popularity. As we know, a magnifying number of individuals have a tendency to allocate considerable amount of money and time for recreational purpose of smartphones. As far as I am concerned, the telephone industry can contribute to give assistance to people by educational range and the adverse ramifications also can be observed.

Categorically, times we are dwelling in is defined as a fastest growing era on account of the massive prevalence of state of the art mobile phones and cutting edge technology. It is widely acknowledged fact that there are abundant opportunities regarding the usage of phones since numerous students are obtaining adequate knowledge by the installations of diverse applications. Reasoning that, the televisions can give sufficient support to enrich scholastic knowledge and broaden horizons as it provides wide range of educational materials. Moreover, this can also create a possibility for the creation of solid relationships and social interaction over remote distances.

Nevertheless, regarding social standpoint, there are people who corroborate that an elevating number of individuals, especially, juveniles are becoming excessively accustomed to the utilization of cellphones. Obviously, dedication of precious time for mobile phones is deemed as a time-consuming as well as energy-dissipating procedure since it entails some distractions and impedes from focusing on documentary works. Hence, the vast majority of people cannot abstain themselves from to suppress the superfluous usage of televisions due to their dependence upon it. In particular, the collapsing on the screens of cellphones can strain the vision of eyes.

Considering both points of views, I accentuate that the precious times of many people are passing by the reliance on technological gadgets including telephones. Therefore, providing that people can maintain the equilibrium in terms of smartphones, they can create opportunity to gain academic knowledge and vital news during their life.