You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. which would you choose to buy? give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Money is one of the most essential entities of our lives. The given topic is highly debatable. the way of spending a large sum of money depends on an individual's way of thinking. I will discuss both of the given options in coming paragraphs and will give my opinion in the conclusion.

Money, if used wisely, can draw more money. Doing business is a great way of making money. to run a business, some key skills are important such as, a good planning and providence. if one has all of these skills, then only one should probably start a business. a well thought investment of money can earn lots of rewards in future. if the business runs properly, the initial investment made may prove to be a born. However, starting a new business involves a lot of risk. it does not guarantee fixed returns. also, if money is not properly utilized, one might be in a big financial trouble.

On the other hand, buying a house can be good idea in itself. Houses are becoming costlier by the day. Owning one's own place gives one a sense of security. buying a house would give one something to cherish and share with one's family. moreover, unlike a business, one does not have to worry about the risk. Furthermore, buying a house is a good investment in itself as it offers a future security. but buying a house can also be termed as dead investment as more often than not, houses are not bought for business. unless, one plan to keep repeating the selling and buying process many a times, a house is not likely to earn any benefit as in business.

To sum up, buying a house or starting a new business, is a debatable issue, and demands individual perception. as far as it concerns me, I would rather like to buy a house than to start a new business, as I am not sure about my skills as a businessman.