You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In the contemporary era with the industry revolution large amount of people relocate to huge and developed cities.With this relocations caused some kind of problems.Such as traffics,increased of crime or pollutions.However,if the goverments want to change and arrange to this situtaion they can via new regulations.

Initially,in recent years most of the people lliving in the big cities.There is many reason for individuals.It's could be for education,work opportunity or better life rather than village.Thus,cities are become overcrowded.One of this overpeople problem is lack of security.In high population cities police officers,soldiers or even doctors can not be sufficient for everyone.Or if the city has a more than normal amount students,this mean the government should establish new schools or some students and their family should be move.And even in new schools could be more than student according to amount of enough and this circumstance caused decrease of education quality.

Overall,for the each big cities even new developing villages government should make regulations.If some one want to move to another city should inform the government before move.After this inform,according to him or her education situation or occupation and him or her dependents they be able to move or not by government permission.With this regulation there is should be limit.If the society wants to more clear,wellbeing and comfortable life, they should be follow the this rules.

Eventually, there is different ways to increase life standarts.One is regulations and the other one is encourage the people for living in the town.If the governments help to small village for developing and wellbeing life people could be stay their home city.With in this way, many of problems can prevent before happen and most of the people could be more happy.