You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In the contemporary world entertainment sector has a vital position in the life for society.Movies,sings or even sports doing for amuse to people much more.Arranging to music competitions, sport event or movies night just for happines for a while.Just a amount of bit part for the art or society.And the end of the this amusing stars who has playing this movies,sports or musicians gain too much moneys.

Initially,doing some thing as a successful is realy diffucult and vital.Sing a song very beatiful or running for a maraton it's not a piece of cake for everyone.For example, just image running the maraton for 100 mt in the international competition ,sport start has feeling a lot of pressure,nervous during match.Even before they have to spent a lot of time for the be winner.Regular exercise,eating carefully and a lot of hard things.Like a sports men and women,singers,film starts or any kind of artists have a nearly same situtations.Thus,end of the entertainment they get high money.

And the other hands,this type of people could be work plenty of their time.However,eventually in community everyone have to be work for doing their best in their occupation.Why they should earn money more than a doctor or an engineer? Are this people have a less stress rather than movie starts?Or their work hours more balance than the musicians.This kind of people should be deserve more than artists or sports starts.

Eventually,according to me i believe a amusing sector is not a vital.They could be assit the community for be more happy and gain less stressful life.However,they are not saving life or construct something for the individuals.Doctors,nurses,egineer or police officers should gain more money rather than starts.