You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In the contemporary era due to the some kind of different reason some part of countries cannot be able to develop and reach wellbeing.Thus,by reach countries help to this poor countries.However,obviously that's not a perfect solution for this problem.

Initially,assist the undevelop countries with money not a real solution.Money just be able to help for a short while.For this countries,poverty is much deep rather than superficial financal aid.Indeed, wealthy countries be able to research to reasons for this communitys.Why they are suffering from poverty and how they can manage it.How they change their life?What was the missing for this people for became developed.If the developed countries can find the this questions answer they be able to manage this people for more comfortable life.

Secondly,according to me giving the directly money just a simple and inefficient way.They should consume to money in order to found the solutions.They can construct to new job opportunities or support to agriculture relevant to country nature.For example,if the country has a efficient lands it's can be use for the raise to tomato,lettuce or any kind of vegetables or fruits.They can be leader of manufacturing of food.On the other hands,for country has a land of poor the can found the new ways to make monye.Like learn to how to be successful to trade or tourisim.

Eventually,I agree to helping this society without direct money is the best key.They can not lasting their life dependent to others.They must be know the control the economy and increase the their life quality by theyself.