You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles.

Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

You should write at least 254 words.

In the conpemtorary world most of the people has a different ways to spent their empty times.When some people chooice to make some activities in this time such as reading,doing puzzles or writing somethings.The other chooice to rest of the their mind and be want to be ready and fresh for tomorrows.

First of all,leisure time definition can be different for each person.For someones it's maybe meaning plently empty duration without any duty or the for other ones is could be any time in the day and duration is not vital.It's could be short or long.The brain improvement games could be help to relax and spent quality time.Like doing puzzle or playing jenga brain have to think and create new ideas for finish the game.When individual relaxing as a body also their brain doing exercise with fun.With this way all leisure times became more elegant.

On the other hands,choice to doing something in short or long empty times could be not effective for everytime.It's could be very long,boring and hard work day.And end of the day brain could want to just like a turn off the all process and rest.Doing some kind of activities is not always perfect way for improve the mind.

In conclusion according to my opinion, balance is vital for both sides.Prefer to activities or just resting depend on the how to spent time in day for individuals.Thus, in coherent and slow motion day spent time with game can be help to relaxing.Or in exhausting day just sleep or doing nothing could be positive for brain activities and body.