In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or small to do their shopping.

Is this a positive or a negative developmant

In last centuries, everything has been starting changed. People always want to more easy way for everything because nobody has an enough time for shopping, eating or sleeping.

This changing also effective to all kind of shopping center.A lot of local shopping center owns have been starting closed at their business. The main reason of the closing is can’t following the network times. The local shopping center has a some advantage and disadvantage sides. First of all, if you want to buy something unique and different you should visit the local shopping center. And also, most local center near the district, which contain crowded community. Due this location is might be first choice for most people.

And the other side a lot of big malls are have been started opening. They have one handicap, which It is location. Most shopping center is establishment far from district. Therefore if you don’t have a vehicle, it’s not a good choice for you. But except location, this malls cheaper than small ones. For-why, one building is containing various small shop center therefore the price and range is ample. Also the big malls be able to give guarantee to their product, which is vital for customers.

However, it maybe difficult to say something net relevant situation. In my experience, it is positive developing for us.Time management, saving money ,taking guarantee and affordable price is vital. And people be able to have this ones with big shopping center. We should encourage the local centers to moving into to large shopping centers