You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students.

Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In contemporary era experience various of food,culture or even life style is can be boost personal life quality.Especially,learn the different and international lifes can be rare chance for students.In the early age achieve experience be able to assist their rest of the life.

Initially,some teachers are believed the education life is not comprehensive to just study and doing homework.According to this teacher,all kind of students should be take action for living and learning in different country as a international student.While be international student,they can be learn how to be strong by themselves or they can take a chance to develop their foreign language.And also,the students must encourage to part of this kind of programmes.

On the other hands,there could be negatives sides for young students.Be international student can be fancy and exciting but also this mean they have to adaptation to somewhere new.Some kind of students cannot be able to brave to take this action.Be alone for a while is not piece of cake for everyone.For the teenage person fall in depression can be very easy.And if the student does not has to strong character they must be avoid this type of programmes.

Eventually according to my opinion,most of the students should be part of this community if they have a this kind of chance.Specially relocate to somewhere new could be hard but also with new places meaning observe new lifes,nature and gain new friendship.They can understand to other peoples believes,life goals or culture.With this way students became more ingulgent and understanding individuals.Thus,this kind of events must be supports from international foundations.