You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

The high amount of healthy problems are one of the bigger problems in last century.There is many kind of this different many kind of health issues.However, one is the problem is growing and specially effecting to young people.The obesity is became new centure's biggest problem.

Firstly,for a young and child people cosume food which content of high sugar and fat is caused healthy issues.Forbidden to this food from children is not a exact solution due the their ages.Relevant to the some kind of people believe because of government wrong and insufficient politics caused global obesity problem in children.Government should take an action for schools and foos industry.Such as in the school by lead of teacher students be able to doing regular exercise in their leisure times.In the week 2 or 3 times can be assist to lose over weight quickly and appropriate way.On the other hands,there should be regulation for school cantine meals.The school managers should be avoid purchase to content of high sugar and fat foods.They should encourage to students for eating vegetables,meats or home made breads as a sufficient amount.

Secondly,responsible is not belong to only governments.Also,parents and teachers should be more awareness to young children diet.They should be teach to them which food are they should be consume and which food are not suitable for their ages.They also must explain to the reasons in the lectures or home.Such as they can illustrated results end of the bad food habits.And with this way they can be understand the reasons

Eventually according to my opnion,both government and parents or teacher have same responsible in this issue.They should work together and rising generation in healthy and sportive.