The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing.

Do you agree or disagree.

In the modern era, the consume has become an essential part of every day. And with this consume brought some changes habits into to society. And new habits impact on social life.In this essay I will examine both side of the argument.

Generally speaking there are a wide range of different reason why people choice to online shopping. First of all, I partially agree the online shopping will bet most common than the traditional one. Because the shopping on internet has more advantage than disadvantage. For illustrate, the internet provide the safely shopping at home or office. Moreover, for most people such as business woman time arrangement is vital due they don’t want to spend a lot of time for buying something. And also when using on internet they be able to find a lot of variety different option in concurrent. As as result, significant part of people using on online shopping therefore most of shopping center closing their venue in town.

However, despite of these arguments the rest of the people ensure shopping at real places such as mall or local center. With this people the traditional shopping will have being sustain in the society.Because these for this people buying some thing not just a simple action.In this leisure time has becoming social activities for them.With this way the communication always increasing in the community.For example, some shopping center has also a cafe in the side. When they are buying what they need it also they be able to talk with each other.Finally, I believe this people always will be protect their old and traditional shopping center.

In conclusion, I support the online shopping because it’s easy furthermore pratic. Despite the all of advantages on online shopping, the local shopping center has being always popular.