Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind such as reading and doing word puzzles Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have discrepant views on how to utilize their spare time potently. While there are some merits to free the mind during free time,I maintain that spending leisure time on recreational activities such as reading or solving puzzles is much better option.

On the one hand, the idea of taking a respite during spare time is beneficial to some extent. First and foremost, giving refresh to mind would revitalize brain work, thus , it would help people to think more effectively. This is due to the fact that some individuals have excessively exhausting jobs,therefore,this precious period would offer them a valuable opportunity to respite and get away from their huge amount of workloads. Moreover,our brain is not machine,hence,resting time is mandatory. Indeed, using mind for extensive period without refreshing can cause extreme tension and poor mental health.

On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why poeple should perform activities that enhance their brain productivity when they are free. In fact, reading books,newspapers or playing puzzle games is a useful way of entertaining in spare time. These habits not only help people to broaden their horizons and ameliorate their cognitive skills but they also help them to relieve some stress that accumulated after a hard day at schools or workplaces.As a result, these leisure activities will escalate creative power of our mind and boost human mindset effectively and logically in the long run.

In conclusion, it seems evident that both sides of the ida has its own unique advantages, however, i contend that performing activities that promote brain’s ability would do wonders a lots for the development of human creativity and intellectual capacity.