You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole.

What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In the contemporary world with the technology and modern sciene everything can became more reachable and easy for humans.For example, travel to long distance and rough places are now became a more choosen places.Like a South Pole which is the cold and difficult area for individuals.

With the this possibility to rough places such as a South,North Pole or Amazon Forest can help to human race for discover the new creature or understand the world rules like a magnestism.These are obviously positive effects the this developments.And also, reaching this places easly vital for animals and plants which are living in this zones.Following the this animals or plants can show us the their life circle or how is going on this circle.They could be have trouble for their next generations.

However, opposite the this positive asides also have negatives.Going to this nature and making observe or arrange trip for tourist cause to distort this areas nature life.All people are not have the same education.Hence,end of the this explorations and trips can cause pollutions for this wild life.If this happens, cause the maybe effects all savage life .And can cause vital results as a badly for next years to our world.

On the other hands,if the regulations by make with the goverments hands nature and wild life can prevent the distort and polutions.With this way when scientists can make their research also tourist trips can be sustainable with under some rules.This should be better for everyone and every creature.Eventually,this places are belong to this savage animals and plants.