You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In the contemporary life,show business is became more popular for amusing community.With this situation some kind of occupation opportunities are emerged.Such as film stars or sports stars,pop musicians.And nowdays this kind of people earn money more than most of the people in comunity.

Initially,entertainment sector is should be help to people who want to spent time with watching film or listening music.For most of the people after works or schools give to attention something different and amusing can boost their life quality.Such as they can image the new worlds or resting with relaxing musics.For examples,watch sports branch competition and support the one team could be exciting and can help to chilling in leisure time.And the people who are working in movie,singing song or doing sports are also realy hard working to successful to their jobs.Thus,they eventually deserve earn money as a adequate.But nowdays,this various of people gain much more money than the they deserve.For example,film starts are be able to earn amount of high money just playing in one movie.This should be following under the regulation by governments.

Secondly,amusing to the society can be popular occupations for some part of people but is not vital continue to lifeSustanaible for human life there is a most important occupations.For examples,doctors,engineers,teachers or nurses could be in this list.This people should annually income more than the player or singer.

Eventually,I agree to starts or singers should be gain less money according to their profesionally.And also,people who are working for society should take what they deserve as a anually.