You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities.

To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In the contemporary era,technology is became part of life for eveyone.Even,in the regular life most of thing can not be able without techonology.Indeed at home, in plenty leisure times and obviously at the work everything became more easy with this new invention.

Initially,like everything on the world the technology has a positive and negatives sides.Firstly, as a negative sides leisure time management came to first place in line.Via this new information technology most of the people spent their time on phone,laptop or tablet.While most of in this time this people don't make anything as aefficiently.Just a little part of people consume this invention for learning something or boost any ability in their empty time.Most of the teenage individuals and children just wathing amusing videos or like photos.And also reach everything as a easily cause to lazy people.Using one finger for order food or shopping online can be very useful but also is not perfect way to for society.

And the other hands,despite of the negatives aspects to technology there is a many kind of different positive sides.First of all,information are more reachable for everyone and in everyplaces.Easy reach the information could be help to raise more intelligent and sophisticated generation.Or people be able to work from everyone.Even at home or at park.Not just for the work or information using to information technology.Also,someone can be pourche a ticket for cinema,theatre or for plane when walking or eating food.

Eventually,according to me technology is could be boost of life quality.But it depent of how to consume.Achieve something,reach information or talking friend from oversea can be perfect.But should use to this new invention as a adequate.