You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities.

To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In the contemporary era technology became vital part of life in the society.With information technology many kind of different thing change in regular life.And this changes happened at school,work or even at home activities.They could be negative or positive things according to individuals.

Initially,like almost every kind of invention with technology people became more lazy rather than oldest days.In early days before internet via phones or tablet people have to go to grocery store for purchase what they need.For examples, if they hungery they have to cook or visit the restaurant.Hovewer,within technology reach to food or something from grocery is became more easy and effortless.This can be vital and good for elder people or sick people.But for young part of people this mean cause more ponderus life.Due the ponderus life people trigger getting fat and unhealthy society.Thus,one positive aspect return to negative according to how to use.

On the other hands,technology has to many benefits rather than disadvantages.First of all,if the information technology be able to appropriate it could be solution for a lot various things.In the leisure times everyone could be learn something different with just one touch.Or while at home or even at park people can be call some one from oversea country.Even in simiultaneous duration watching something and doing cleaning at home with developed devices like a iron or dish washer.

Eventually,information technology benefist sides outweigh the disadvantages sides in the modern life.The important point is how to consume technology.If the next generation be able to learn this main point more than negative sides can be absorb.