You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

You should write at least 250 words.

In the day and ages, while athletes can train in the building specialised facilities that provied by government to achieve international sports, citilizations do not had the sports facilities to use. Hence, that became to one of the most noticeable issues in some nations. For my perspectives, I halfly agree with the given topic and the reasons will be explained in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, when the government bulding many facilities for athletes, they may get more reputation about sport in the world. For the explain, athlete may improve better and stronger than that of them in the past when training in the specialised facilities instead of normally. That also lead to many merit for that nations when they may get more sponsor from many worldwide sport clubs for athletes in that countries. For example, nowadays, many european countries were focus on spend money and the budget on bulding many center of sports. Hence, they was achieve many medal and training many prospects athletes.

On the other hand, providing sports facilities which citilizations can use also take many merits. Everyone, both old and young can connect with sports so that governments also reduce the budget for medicine because the the healthy of people had improve very much when they playing sports. Besides, that may plummet children who had been passinate about mobilephone, internets. For example, in Vietnam, many sports facilities was building in public such as park, riverside or anywhere we can think in the mind. Hence, citizen who are living in Vietnam have the good healthy and the athletes also training in everywhere they want instead of the specializations facilities which very expensive.

In conclusion, weighing up both sides of argument are the same, spend budget on athletes many very important but on citizen also take many merits. So, I have the halfly agree with the idea that providing sports facilities for everyone or athletes may better.