Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation.

Why is this the case? What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people?

Currently, In some countries increasing population especially of young generation is more rather than elder people. this scenario has put some merits and demerits issues. in the regards following essay elaborates a balanced proportion of pros and cons.

On One hand, Increasing population of young generation have a more chance for any nation which could have many advantages in terms of economy and feasibility for their country have a better environment. Firstly, more young generation has a great potential for contributing in the field of sports because in this field youngsters can play a vital role at national and international levels. Secondly, they are healthier and faster technological adoptive generation in every aspect of life as compared to older people. For instance, the youths of China, 1990 have experienced 27 times increased in Chinese GDP during their lifetime. This example illustrates that the young generation has more potential doing any work.

On the flip side, there is some disadvantage for increasing number of youngsters in the same aspects because the large proportion of productive age, so they are required more educational system and children rearing services. Furthermore, the unemployment rate valued be growing up within this issue. In result, more people require workplace and create competition however a real danger to the health of unemployment insurance budgets. For example, as one of the poorest countries in the world, its ever-growing youth population is a major problem in Chad where are proport of the population under 18 years in age compares 54 percent of its total population. There are many youth citizens include less level of education for woman, women's lack of control over reproduction decisions, and a lack of access to effective family a planing assistance. the example shows clearly that the younger generation has many disadvantages as well.

In conclusion, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages but a balanced population proportion could be more feasible and viable for any nation.