49) Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Communication is the magnificent way to transfer one’s feelings or notion to others effortlessly. The advanced development in technology has bestowed a myriad option to communicate through the wireless electronic products. Nevertheless, the face-to-face communication is yet being a successful method and better than e-communication, the reasons are summarized below.

According to the live communication, it is required certain deeds to imitate while sitting in front of counter speaker which is the basic things have been followed from where the communication process commenced such as, the person should sit properly and look should be on eye to eye and so on. These are the elements using to justify the character of people who engaged in interaction. Furthermore, the victorious communication means where the opponents grasped perception holistically, which is the prominent thing in in-person communication through their face reaction and may have a chance to deduce the lack of interest, so who can moderate the slang or getting attention through bizarre postures for making the effective communication. For instance, yet the interview have been conducted to induct people in organization or admitting children in school for justify the person in terms of live communication.

Though, the wireless communication is effective where the instant interaction needed which is possible in e-communication and distance is not a matter with in a minute can join together, in this manner can share images and videos to reinforce thoughts. But, it will not show how much the sender have attention and honest, which is the huge glitches in wireless communication than live communication.

To conclude this, it seems to me that to make a healthy communication, it needs appropriate context to illustrate thoughts, to make rapid communication may prefer to e-communication, rather effective communication will be possible in face-to-face communication manner.