The development of tourism contributes to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globallyWhat are the advantages and disadvantages to having one langua

It is irrefutable fact that English is the vital language for contribute the important role on the strides of tourism in terms of convey the real stance of the tourist places. Meanwhile, certain people think that this trajectory may pave the way to have only one language in globe. It has both cons and pros and summarized below.

First and foremost, nowadays, tourist is the pivotal thing, to know about the entire people’s tradition and culture, if it comes to under one language, it will become effortlessly. Furthermore, it facilitates the path to go anywhere around the world without the aid of both guides and interpretors, it will elate the tourist’s enthusiasm through roaming as per their wish. In addition to this, people can learn certain new things hopefully and can implement it to their own life to inflate the proficiency to become a victorious man in this compete society.

On the other hand, to reckon about under on language, it is undoubtedly a huge issue to the existing people’s thoughts, For example, every famous place has unique identity by their ages or design and it will lost this identity at passage of time. Besides, certain people who are in the unwavering love about their history, tradition and culture will forget everything in impending years, it leads to the havoc of so many tiny community. The number of perished old tradition and culture are the testimony of this trend.

To sum up this, it seems to me that in the development of tourism should not be only based on the language, instead of this, it has plenty of other factors to concern to make a fruitful community.