Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country

In this bustling world, it is essential and also indispensable to move to alien countries to fulfill our requirements. However, while living and working with anonymity countries, there are certain pros and cons we would encounter which is discussed below.

According to the benefits of living and working in alien countries, they afford plenty of privileges in order to health, pursuit job, alluring allowances and so on. These are the aspects which we lost from our native country. Furthermore, we can enjoy the alien culture, tradition and can relish delicious verity of foods. Those will impart the adventure feel and flabbergasting moments. In addition, our life style and way of living will be changed completely, especially, on working people who can learn new strategies and technology which will make them strong in their own field. For instance, sundar pitchai, who is the CEO of google and being the testimony of successful immigrant.

In terms of disadvantage of living and working in alien countries, first of all, the climate condition will be the great challenge to us, whatever it be we should accept, we can not neglect which is really tough to cope especially for Asian countries immigrants. Then the major issue is xenophobic, we will encounter this while working with cliques and neighbors, whether some Alien will be socialize or not, so we have to be wary of alien’s mind set. Eventually we will firmly miss our beloved ones and our traditional foods, culture and so on. Those will be always in our heart as a memory which will impart us longing entire life.

To sum up this, even though it seems lot of complex to live and work in alien countries, in de-facto it will be pleasant while accepting everything happily.