Air travel is cheap these days allowing ordinary people to travel further Some people say that airfare should be increased because this leads to environmental problems Discuss both views and give your own opinion

This precious world is getting lost it is uniqueness due to the raising pollution from different sort of ways and one of the things is air traffic pollution. Certain people think raising the fare of air travel might reduce the pollution, is it possible? Certainly not and the reasons are summarized below.

First and foremost, air traffic is the prime thing in this hectic world to reach the destination as soon as possible, nowadays, the number of utilization of air travel is increased substantially due to the benefits, if the fare of the airways is elated, people will affect directly by financially and also it will originate the demand amid this society on the house hold products which is imported from other alien countries for that quality and design. Furthermore, tourism will be reduced significantly, which will indirectly jeopardize the economy of the country and the people's life who rely on tourism will be difficult to run. At last, the dream of abroad will be a reverie to the middle class people who have immense curiosity on travel.

Certainly, it is undeniable fact that raising the ticket amount of air travel will control the utilization of people not deter, rather, it will be another burden to them, more over, the quantum of air pollution is virtually less than the other pollution. Even though it affects the environmental at low rate, there is a opportunity to reduce the pollution through introducing new identification, which will diminish the problem at half extent.

To recapitulate this, it seems to me that increasing the fare of travel in airways is not a fruitful one to the people and country, rather, curtailing the pollution can take other measures to this phenomenon will be worthwhile.