Most people accept that we now live in globalized world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial. To what extent is globalization a positive or negative development?

Over recent years, Globalization is the debatable issue amid the people, meanwhile, it has strewed all over the world for utilization of masses. However, it has certain pros and cons regarding to the influence among this society, is summarized below.

According to the Globalization, it is the prominent thing to people who are keen on to know about the alien culture and tradition, it is the wonderful opportunity to assimilate everything as per their wish. Furthermore, the commercial services like, apparels and house hold stuffs and other technical electronic items from the foreign countries are availing at our local market in cheap rate with high quality for the usage of all people, which lift the standards of living. In addition to this, multinational industries are forming new factories in rural areas for avoiding shortage of products, which affords plenty of employment opportunity to the youngsters and also the economic condition of country is enhancing substantially.

On the other hand, to reckon the amount of import items are being a daunting issue to the indigenous retailers, who are the existing top sellers in their respective area, and they are directly affect by this international trade due to the lacking of modern technologies. Besides it may destroy the ancient culture and tradition through penetrate the western culture among this society, and also, it will pave the way to extinct of local languages and identification of community. Eventually, the Government and the civilians will utterly forced to rely on other country’s product to replete their requirements.

To conclude this, it seems to me that even though the world wide integration is seemingly a great successful feature to the society, but, it have certain negative impact on people’s life. If it solved in future, then it will be the ideal thing in this globe.