Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this sophisticated world, environmental issue is being a daunting problem amid this fast pace society. Mean while, some people presumes that it is not their own problem, others will take the appropriate action but the present condition is completely contrary to their thoughts and the reasons are summarized below.

First and foremost, comfort and apathy are the pivotal reason which trigger people to think like they are living a calm and pleasant full life and they are not responsible for this society, they will be responsible for their family members. This trajectory lead to people to live solitary life and also reduce the concern on this society and environmental. But, they do not know, they are the reason why the environmental is getting worse, and it will affect people directly through the daily usages from the individual like bus, car, other wastage and so on, likewise without their knowledge, they also take part to deteriorate the ecological. Further more, they say the factory wastage and other chemical reaction are the vital reason to the pollution, certainly, but, those are all running for replete the masses requirements. Therefore, people can not deny this fact.

On the other hand, in terms of diminishing environmental pollution, it requires both people and country’s contribution, who are the major part of this world, and if they follow the rules and regulation obtained by the nature without hesitation can mitigate this issue substantially. Moreover, if the Government ordered to stop the use of plastic or other malicious product, then the people should obey and co-operate with them to make and maintain successful relationship for battling against the problems. For instance the developed countries like America and Japan are successfully imitating their environmental rules along with the contribution of people.

To sum up this, it seems to me that the people should realize what is happening in their surrounding, and if masses incorporate them with the Government to adherence the rules and regulation, can tackle any pollution issue in impending years.