the reasons of why global warming increasing and the solutions to tackle it.

Over recent years, Global warming is the huge daunting issue to this globe due to undue activities by the human beings, which lead to ponder, is this world going to upshot? And certain reasons why it is occurred and how to fix it are summarized below

First and foremost, raising population is the prominent reason to people move on to locate their living places, which pave the way to deforestation, extinct of plenty of valuable species and changes to unpredictable weather condition. Furthermore, the abundant usage of malicious products like plastics and fertilizers cause to barren land, which will completely devastate the agriculture.

In addition this, by this continuous deeds cause for melting glaciers in snow region, which is lead to increasing the sea level and through this phenomenon likely to encounter another mammoth changes in coastal frontier by perishing the existing area. Besides, the ground water level is getting too low, for instance, in Germany, they insisted the rule for the utilization water from 50 litre to 30 litre per head in one day on two months ago due to the lacking of water.

To preclude this, the government should cultivate plenty of plants and originate the forest for avoid the irregular climate changes, and introducing some awareness program to illustrate the importance of afforestation amid the people, more over, implementing certain new form of houses like skyscrapers building to reduce the utilization of land. Above all, introduce the usage of recycled products will definitely deter the catastrophe.

To conclude this, if people imitate the law and mingle with nature, they would feel the every moment of living in this earth as a paradise, and also, can provide the wholesome life to next generation.