After leaving school or university,young people should choose a job or carer that
they love,rather than one that pays the best salary
To what extand do you agree or disagree?
Nowadays a huge amount of young generation choose well-paid job instead of
their interests and lovely job or carer. I tend to disagree with this opinion.
In this essay I will explain why.
To my mind it has more drawbacks than benefits. Firstly everybody have dream job
over the years they want to achieve their aim which is on target but after graduating
if they do not do their dream job it would be bad because in every work they are unable
to work from heart. Besides all, people have ability related to their dream job not to well-paid
job. In addition owing of a lot of money young generation lose valuable interpersonal skills.
Alternatively some teenagers are need to find money after finishing school. In that kind of
situation interests is not matter due to money is first them. On the other hand for achieving goals
they appear with obstacles and if they can not beat it consequence they give up and feel unlucky
for that they begin to work.
On the whole at the present majority of people prefer well-paid job owing of expensive life cost.
To sum up prefering job which is comfort and easy is better. Firstly they work on their lovely atmosphere.Secondly they do everything with good willings.