All education (primary, secondary and further education) should be free to all people and paid and managed by the government.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education to all people either at primary secondary or higher stages should be free or not is actually a controversial topic or discussion. As it may be different for different people depending on their choices and definitely on their social status also.

The people who think from Government’s point of view , it can be really difficult to maintain this law and to execute it as it will cost a huge burden on Government shoulders. They will have to arrange for huge fundings to achieve it and at the end the same cost will come to the normal people in the form of taxes.

But if we think as a normal person , definitely I would also like to have free education and all expenses related to education of my children managed by the government.As now a days cost of living is increasing day by day and also cost of education is also increasing. It is becoming difficult to have more children because we are scared of the expense we have to bear for them in the form of education and their social welfare. Definitely increased cost of education is scaring normal parents like me that how we will manage advance studies for our children.

In my opinion , i think that it will be great if government will at least pay half of the amount required for children education. In that way it will be beneficial for both as parents will get a relief and they can save more for other things and Government will also play a good role for the society