All the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same number of vacations in a year.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human rights should be provided equally to coutrymen. Employees in different companies ought to have an equal treatment and own the same number of vacations during the year. I totally agree with this; my opinion will be manifisted in the following lines.

On one hand, workers of various levels should have the same rights specially when it comes to the number of day's vacation. In other words, principals, directors and cafeteria man should be nearly equal to avoid the negative feelings among them. For example, a study has been published in The New York Times shows that the reason behind the successful of 75% of known companies is due to the equality between their team mambers. Hence, this ensures that team worker equality is the key to a successful buisness.

On the other hand, the unfair distribution among worker's rights may lead to a quick failure of businesses. To illustrate, the honest compitition spirit requires a safety feeling between stuff members. this is examplified by the country of Japan, wage earners are getting rights equality, which helps Japan to be a leader in industry business. Thus, taking such countries as a prime example confirm the importance of equality.

In conclusion, nowadays the power of equality mostly responsible of the successful of many businesses. I believe that all workers shuld gain the same number of vacation days. I suggest that governments should impose taxes on compnies if they break this role