Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality bring problems as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Today, masses of people have different attitudes towards being stars. Although a flock of them consider such jobs rewarding, others point out constraints, which are stem from being famous. I cannot absolutely agree or disagree with this topic, and my idea falls nearly halfway between.

When it comes to being a star, it leads to advantages, which are well worth the effort. Firstly, from an economic point of view, such occupation is one of the hot jobs, giving stars the opportunity to become rich in a short time in comparison with others. For instance, masses of rich people in the world are young celebrities who are in their twenties. Secondly, some people have an inherent tendency to popularity. this group seeks other respects, high social status. they believe popularity is a way which makes a profound contribution to achieve all their desires financially and socially. these are very reasons why being stars is beneficial.

On the other hand, popularity causes some drawbacks. celebrities have to shoulder social responsibilities, which may hinder them from experiencing onormal lives such as public. Because of being under cameras most of the time, they cannot make any mistakes. they are heroes for their fans, and it alleviates peoples’ expectancies. Bodies expect stars to participate in social difficulties and support humans like donating charity, offense homo sapience rights, and so forth. As a result, if celebrities want to keep their popularity among people, they should supervise all their actions, and all of these make life complicated for them. Besides that, despite the fact that celebrities can earn more money, they spend most of their time far from their families and besties such as football players and singers. And it causes some mental disorders for them.

In conclusion, I hold that being a star has both pros and cons, and this depends on individuals. How they can keep balance in this field, affect putting advantages or disadvantages in priority.