The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest more resources in its young people How true do you think of it What is the best way to invest resources

A country's economy is valued on the basis of its young generations, because the future of a nation is in the hands of this people. A good productive human resource is the most valuable asset of a regime. It is the main reason why countries are investing largely on human resource development.

First of all, behind every successful country or company there should a couple of you bloods. They are the one's who has the capability of facing any kind challenges which comes in their daily work routine. Secondly, they are always a go getter type of persons, anything we toss at them they will immediately grab that opportunity and prove what they are cable of. Thirdly, we can see how countries value his young people by looking in to the new strategies adopted by the different nations. For instance, we can see there is sharp twist in the employment strategies of countries like USA and Australia. They recently changed there migration rules to ensure the jib safety of their own citizens. Otherwise, they may loose their productive work force since they look to other countries for job opportunities, if they don't get what they desire in their home country. This scenario is known by the name 'brain drain.

The best way to invest in resources by identifying the relevant fields which contributes to the overall growth of the country's economy. In this sense government should give importance to investing technology and tourism after human resource development. Those are the sectors which growing at a steep pace.By conducting research and developments in this field will help the country earn an superiority in these fields.

In conclusion, we can see that youths are the main driving force behind the success of country, so government should focus on the well being of these people. In addition the nation has to give adequate importance to other growing sectors too.