Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

is true that parents need to know about raising their children and some say that parent training is appropriate for raising children.But these courses may only be useful for some. I strongly oppose imposing these courses on families.

As we know, the family is the first community in which children learn the necessary skills, including talking, walking and playing.The first patterns they see are parents. Therefore, parental attributes have the greatest impact on success and failure in children.The changes of our world today and the significant challenges of social space in recent times with the advent of cyberspace and the advancement of technology are desperately in need of awareness in the field of parenting.So we have taken at least two basic steps by acquiring parenting skills and implementing them in our personal lives; we have both improved their health, growth, and efficiency in the future and have prevented many personal and social disorders such as depression, Anxiety, academic failure, addiction, sexual deviance, suicidal tendencies, delinquency, etc. all of which can somehow be rooted in painful childhood experiences and frustrations of critical times.

On the other hand,In my opinion, it is true that these programs provide parents with the necessary education.but making these plans compulsory may impose heavy costs on the government.And it seems better for families with children with special needs, for example, children with brain problems, autism and people with low mobility.And this information may not be suitable for all families. Because every family has certain conditions in life, they may have to work long hours, and it would be better

to follow such training from websites like YouTube or family-run TV channels.

In conclusion,I think although training for parents is very beneficial, the government should allocate heavy funding for these courses.