Some people say that cities are a better place children to grow up in,while others believe countryside is the right choice.Discuss both views,give own opinion and examples

There are different opinions on this.Some people believe that the best place for kids to grow is the city, while others say living in the countryside and around the city has many options for children.I think each of these has its benefits and disadvantages that I will mention in the following paragraphs.

Many times you may think urban life is more better than living in the village. But urban and rural life each have their own advantages and disadvantages. Living in the city is much easier, of course, as you have more opportunities to grow. There are many amenities in the city and you will have more opportunities to make money. Children living in the city can benefit from good education because the schools in the city are more better than the rural schools. When someone gets sick. There are many more public and private hospitals in the city that can be treated. Large shopping malls, various banks, work offices, movie theaters, hotels, restaurants and recreation centers are among the other amenities in the city. Transportation facilities in the city are more better than the countryside, and urban residents have access to electricity, highways and communications. So people can have a comfortable and enjoyable life in the city.

On the other hand, rural life has different benefits. The main thing is that the people of the village live in unity and peace. They make very hard money and earn enough to make a living. That is why they are less competitive than each other. And because they have a smaller community, they have more friends. Rural people usually try to protect their habits and culture. The village has a clean and beautiful environment and there is no noise and noise, which is why it is less polluted, there are not many vehicles in the village, so the streets are less afraid of cycling. Villagers can use fresh vegetables and fruits.The villagers have fewer ethical problems, so the crime rate in the village is very low and there are not many robberies and murders. The countryside is pleasant and peaceful with stunning scenery.

To sum to,I think even though the village has many options for a healthy life, the city is a better place to grow and develop children's talents.