Some people use the Internet to search for solutions to their medical problems.Is it a positive or negative development?Give your own opinion and examples from your experience.

Currently, the Internet plays a vital role in all aspects of human life. Some people use the Internet to solve their medical problems and find solutions to their problems.If this is true, it can affect the health of the community.

The Internet is a source of diverse and essential information that millions of people around the world use. The Internet has had a huge impact on a variety of areas, including the health sector. Disease management is vital to improving health and quality of life outcomes, making this more accessible through the Internet.However, searching the internet for information on everything, especially medical and health issues, is now inevitable, even though doctors may find it disruptive, which is why some doctors are trying to teach them the right way to deal with medical information. On the Internet. One of their suggested ways is content validation; they say, if possible, compare information you have obtained online with other sources such as authoritative books and journals because the content of the book is usually higher than the content on the Internet.

With the advent of communication technologies over time and access to all sorts of information, most people turn to the Internet before they can see a doctor for treatment and perhaps even try a treatment.Going through the diagnosis process to treatment based on medical information we have obtained from various Internet sources is sometimes not costly because it can be mixed with personal experiences, relying on knowledge that is in many cases not reliable. People are exposed to diseases or based on findings that have not yet been proven useful in medical science.Many of us have had some personal experiences with this problem, for example, a mother who exacerbates stress by seeing her child's early symptoms of an illness and sometimes by referring her child to several doctors, believing it to be based on online information. It leads to perhaps the diagnosis of one of them approaching its own diagnosis, and the risk is doubled that it also seeks treatment and initiates self-treatment.

In conclusion,I believe that although the Internet can be effective in treating illnesses, it can cause irreparable damage if the information available about the disease is incorrect.